Upcoming Events

2021 Events List

 

Sun. March 21 Spring 2-Person Shootout Woodruff
Sat. March 27 Adult Easter Egg Hunt Inwood
Sun. April 4 Spring 4-Person Scramble Woodruff
Sun. April 18 Spring 2-Person Best Ball Woodruff
Sat. May 1 Get Your Derby On Inwood
Sun. May 2 2-Person Scramble Woodruff
Sat. June 5 Joliet Amateur – Round 1 Wedgewood
Sun. June 6 Joliet Amateur – Round 2 Wedgewood
Fri. June 18 Music Under the Stars Woodruff
Sat. June 19 Long Drive Inwood
Mon. July 5 Family Golf Night Woodruff
Mon. July 12 Family Golf Night Woodruff
Mon. July 19 Family Golf Night Woodruff
Fri. July 23 Music Under the Stars Woodruff
Sat. July 24 Pigs, Putts and Paradise Inwood
Mon. July 26 Family Golf Night Woodruff
Sat. July 31 Moonlight Golf Inwood
Fri. Aug 13 Music Under the Stars Woodruff
Sat. Aug 21 Par 3 Challenge Wedgewood
Sun. Aug 22 Summer Shootout Inwood
Fri. Sep 10 “Wine” Down the Summer Inwood
Sat. Sep 18 Senior Championship – Round 1 Inwood
Sun. Sep 19 Senior Championship – Round 2 Inwood
Fri. Oct 1 JPD Golf Championship – Round 1 Wedgewood
Sat. Oct 2 JPD Golf Championship – Round 2 Woodruff
Sun. Oct 3 JPD Golf Championship – Round 3 Inwood
Wed. Oct 6 Joliet Senior Amateur – Round 1 Wedgewood
Thurs. Oct 7 Joliet Senior Amateur – Round 2 Wedgewood
Sun. Oct 10 Oktoberfest Woodruff
Sat. Oct 30 Halloween Scramble Wedgewood
Sat. Nov 6 Chili Open Inwood
Sun. Nov 7 Turkey Shoot Woodruff
Sun. Nov 14 Step Aside Scramble Woodruff
Sun. Nov 21 Chili Open Woodruff
Sun. Nov 28 Frosty 3-Person Scramble Woodruff
Tue. Dec 7 Holiday Wine, Chocolate & Cheesecake Inwood
Thurs. Dec 9 Holiday Wine, Chocolate & Cheesecake Inwood
Fri. Dec 10 Holiday Fun (Santa, Rudolph & Frosty) Inwood
Sat. Dec 11 Holiday Fun (Santa, Rudolph & Frosty) Inwood
Sun. Dec 12 Holiday Fun (Santa, Rudolph & Frosty) Inwood