Senior Tour 2022

Brought to you by:

2022 Senior Tour

 

Date Event Entry Dealine Course
Tues. May 3 Senior Scramble Friday, April 29 Inwood
Tues. May 10 1-2-3 Best Ball Friday, May 6 Wedgewood
Tues. May 17 6-6-6 Best Ball Friday, May 13 Wedgewood
Tues. May 24 Low Ball/High Ball Friday, May 20 Wedgewood
Tues. May 31 2 Best Net/Pink Ball Friday, May 27 Wedgewood
Tues. June 7 Individual Low Net Friday, June 3 Woodruff
Tues. June 14 2-Man Scramble Friday, June 10 Inwood
Tues. June 21

Senior Scramble

Friday, June 17 Woodruff
Tues. July 5 2 Best Net/Pink Ball Friday, July 1 Wedgewood
Tues. July 12 2-Man Scramble Friday, July 8 Wedgewood
Tues. July 19 Shamble Friday, July 15 Wedgewood
Tues. July 26

4 Club Challenge

Friday, July 22 Wedgewood
Tues. August 2

2 Man – Pick Your Partner/NBB*

Friday, July 29 Wedgewood
Tues. August 9

6-6-6 Best Ball

Friday, August 5 Woodruff
Tues. August 16

2 Best Net – Stableford Scoring

Friday, August 5 Wedgewood
Tues. August 23 1-2-3 Best Ball Friday, August 28 Inwood
Tues, August 30 2 Best Net/Pink Ball Friday, August 26 Wedgewood
Tues, September 13 Senior Tour Championship Friday, September 9 Wedgewood

* NBB – Net Best Ball.

Senior Tour Tournament Rules

  • Players must play in 7 events to be eligible for the Senior Championship.
  • Players must be at least 50 years of age.
  • Each event will have a $22 entry fee.
  • Event deadlines will be the Friday before the event. Teams and tee times will then be determined.
  • Each event will start at approximately 7:00 am. Please call the weekend prior to the event to confirm tee times.
  • Non-Pass Holders will pay $19 to walk or $30 to ride during Senior Tour events.

 

Senior Tour Leaders 2021 Money List
1. Al Van Gampler $377
2. Fred Hawkins $356
3. Ed Ryan $336
4. Frank Norem $326
5. Jack Hambridge $325
6. Greg Doszak $314
7. Steve Harmon $305
8. Dale Hadala $292
9. John McCormick $290
10. Phil Krall $275