Senior Tour 2021

Brought to you by:

2021 Senior Tour

 

Date Event Entry dealine Course
Tues. May 4 Senior Scramble Friday, April 30 Inwood
Tues. May 11 1-2-3 Best Ball Friday, May 7 Wedgewood
Tues. May 18 6-6-6 Best Ball Friday, May 14 Wedgewood
Tues. May 25 Low Ball/High Ball Friday, May 21 Wedgewood
Tues. June 1 2 Best Net/Pink Ball Friday, May 28 Wedgewood
Tues. June 8 Individual Low Net Friday, June 4 Woodruff
Tues. June 15 2-Man Modified Alternate Shot Friday, June 11 Wedgewood
Tues. June 22 Senior Scramble Friday, June 18 Woodruff
Tues. June 29 Individual Low Net Friday, June 25 Inwood
Tues. July 6 4 Club Challenge Friday, July 2 Wedgewood
Tues. July 13 Shamble Friday, July 9 Wedgewood
Tues. July 20 Gold, Green & White/2 Best Net Friday, July 16 Wedgewood
Tues. July 27 2 Man – Pick Your Partner/NBB* Friday, July 23 Wedgewood
Tues. August 3 6-6-6 Best Ball Friday, July 30 Wedgewood
Tues. August 10 Best Net – Stableford Scoring Friday, August 6 Wedgewood
Tues. August 31 Senior Tour Champion-ship Friday, August 27 Wedgewood

* NBB – Net Best Ball.

Senior Tour Tournament Rules

• Players must play in 7 events to be eligible for the Senior Championship.

• Players must be at least 50 years of age.

• Each event will have a $22 entry fee.

• Event deadlines will be the Friday before the event. Teams and tee times will then be determined.

• Each event will start at approximately 7:00 am. Please call the weekend prior to the event to confirm tee times.

• Non-Pass Holders will pay $17 to walk or $28 to ride during Senior Tour events.

 

Senior Tour Leaders 2020 Money List
1. Fred Hawkins $445
2. Jeff Blessman $392
3. Adam Plunge $387
4. Robert Mitzel $349.50
5. Ron Zwolinski $310
6. Jerry Carr $307
7. Chuck Skeldon $306
8. Richard Heye $304
9. Frank Norem $300
10. Fred Turk $295